Premiership Preview: Saturday, Sunday

- Four games take place in the Premiership on Saturday, with Wasps and Leicester Tigers closing out the weekend’s action on Sunday at Ricoh Arena. Saturday Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks Jack Nowell is one of seven changes the Chiefs have made to their winning formula from that which took to the field against Wasps last time out. He comes in on the right wing in place of Ian Whitten, while Joe Simmon...

More news: