London Irish name squad for Gloucester trip

Declan Kidney has confirmed the squad that will travel to Kingsholm Stadium on New Year’s Eve to take on Gloucester Rugby in Round 14 of the Gallagher Premiership (3pm kick-off). Will Goodrick-Clarke, Mike Willemse and Oliver Hoskins are in the front row, with Api Ratuniyarawa and Chunya Munga in the second row. Juan Martin Gonzalez […]