One Bok in Leonard’s Dream XV

England and British & Irish Lions great Jason Leonard has named his all-time Test lineup, which includes just one Springbok and seven Englishmen. Selecting his best of the best for, Leonard’s dream team includes nine World Cup winners and three former World Player of the Year winners. A 1995 and 2007 World Cup champion and 80-Test-cap Bok, Os du Randt packs down in the front row with ex-Ireland skipper Keith Wood and Englishman Phil Vickery. ALSO: Jean Deysel’s Perfect XV Former Ireland and B&I Lions skipper Brian O’Driscoll and Welshman Scott Gibbs link up in midfield, with Englishman Martin Johnson and Maro Itoje partnering in the second row. Englishman Jason Robinson, Australian David Campese and Kiwi Jonah Lomu are set to destroy defences as an dynamic back three, with England flyhalf ace Jonny Wilkinson combining with Welsh icon Gareth Edwards at halfback. All Blacks GOAT Richie McCaw, with former England stalwarts Richard Hill and Lawrence Dallaglio, in the back row completes the world-class team. Jason Leonard’s Dream XV – 15 Jason Robinson (England), 14 David Campese (Australia), 13 Brian O’Driscoll (Ireland), 12 Scott Gibbs (Wales), 11 Jonah Lomu (New Zealand), 10 Jonny Wilkinson (England), 9 Gareth Edwards (Wales), 8 Lawrence Dallaglio (England), 7 Richie McCaw (New Zealand), 6 Richard Hill (England), 5 Maro Itoje (England), Martin Johnson (England), 3 Phil Vickery (England), 2 Keith Wood (Ireland), 1 Os du Randt (South Africa). Photo: Touchline/Getty Images The post One Bok in Leonard’s Dream XV appeared first on SA Rugby magazine.