Edinburgh

Latest Edinburgh news

Edinburgh news from Monday 28 September 2020

Edinburgh news from Friday 25 September 2020

Edinburgh news from Wednesday 23 September 2020

- ๐˜พ๐™ค๐™ข๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™Ž๐™ค๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐˜ฝ๐™๐™ˆ. ๐Ÿ†š @Ospreys | Sat 3 Oct ๐Ÿ†š @connachtrugby | Sun 25 Oct ๐Ÿ†š @cardiff_blues | Mon 8 Nov ๐Ÿ†š @UlsterRugby | Mon 30 Nov https://t.co/PgOlnjC84Q...

Read more on Edinburgh Rugby Official Twitter

- ๐Ÿ† ๐™€๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™Ž๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐˜ผ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ง๐™™๐™จ Join us next Tuesday as we wrap up the 2019/20 Season with a virtual awards night. Find out more ยป https://t.co/E4hXJ1hksY https://t.co/0nXPmiP5wM...

Read more on Edinburgh Rugby Official Twitter

Edinburgh news from Tuesday 22 September 2020

Edinburgh news from Monday 21 September 2020

- ๐™Ž๐™ช๐™ฅ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™ง๐™ฉ ๐™ง๐™ช๐™œ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™Ž๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ @Scotlandteam have introduced a new fan membership for the 2020/21 season launching this ๐—ช๐—˜๐——๐—ก๐—˜๐—ฆ๐——๐—”๐—ฌ! Find out more: https://t.co/e6ecB5GpH0 https://t.co/rjk2njUxhR...

Read more on Edinburgh Rugby Official Twitter

Edinburgh news from Sunday 20 September 2020

loading
×