Latest International news

International news from Monday 25 January 2021

- 🎧 COMING SOON! International debut at only 17 years old βœ… @Blues_Ladies POTY βœ… Oxford University βœ… Still only 20 years old βœ… Cardiff Blues, @WelshRugbyUnion and Bristol Bears star @manon_johnes will join us on the latest episode of the Welsh language Cardiff Blues Podcast

Read more on Cardiff Blues Official Twitter

International news from Saturday 23 January 2021

International news from Friday 22 January 2021

- Toulouse have announced the signing of former Catalans Dragons forward Remi Casty for the 2021 season. Casty had been with the Dragons since the start of their Super League adventure back in 2006. Apart from a year in Australia with Sydney Roosters in the NRL, he spent almost all of his career in the south […]...

Read more on Serious About RL

International news from Thursday 21 January 2021

International news from Wednesday 20 January 2021