Latest International news

news from Friday, May 24, 2019

- Following its first-ever Congress in Istanbul, Turkey, the RLEF has announced the creation of two new Championships, beginning in 2023: the European Wheelchair Rugby League Championship and European Women’s Rugby League Championship. “It is important that we continue to reflect our members activities and needs,” commented RLEF general manager, Chris Thair. “Both the women’s and the wheel...

Read more on Total Rugby League

news from Thursday, May 23, 2019

news from Wednesday, May 22, 2019

news from Tuesday, May 21, 2019

news from Monday, May 20, 2019

news from Saturday, May 18, 2019